“One of my first advisers was going over my business plan and I could tell he was concerned. I finally said, ‘I know I’m not going to make any money,’ and he was very relieved, and said, ‘Oh, good, okay.’ ”

Actually, according to the Washington Post, it looks like brick and mortar independent book stores aren’t doomed after all.

-Norm De Plume

Published in: on August 18, 2011 at 2:35 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cincinnatimercantile.wordpress.com/2011/08/18/%e2%80%9cone-of-my-first-advisers-was-going-over-my-business-plan-and-i-could-tell-he-was-concerned-i-finally-said-%e2%80%98i-know-i%e2%80%99m-not-going-to-make-any-money%e2%80%99-and-he-was-very-r/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

