We’re back

Now that we’re finally (pretty much) settled in, we should be back to (pretty much) daily blogging as of today, starting with the rather lame post you are currently reading, wherein, in lieu of writing anything original, I simply point you toward pieces from UrbanCincy and the Enquirer on our renovation, and HGC’s behind-the-scenes expose on what the months and months of banging and sawing were all about.  The HGC slide show is pretty great.

-Norm De Plume

Published in: on February 1, 2010 at 11:59 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cincinnatimercantile.wordpress.com/2010/02/01/were-back/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. My first Mercantile Library memory- The boy sitting next to me in my 7th grade Ohio Studies class at WHHS had his books MAILED to him from the ML one time for a project. I was seriously impressed.

  2. We’ve been the Netflix of books since 1835.


Leave a comment